I’ve got my toes in the water….

DSC_0552.JPG

 

It is now March, which means our vacation to Florida is just a few days away.  I am so excited.  We stay with my brother-in-law on the Gulf Side.  The picture above is part of his beach off his property.  Nice, isn’t it.  The view is breathtaking and I get such amazing sunset pictures.  I will have to post a few of them sometime.

I will have the means to make a post or two while I am gone, so I won’t ignore this new blog while I am gone.  I am praying for good travel weather and a great relaxing time.  With this view, how could it not be?  Right?

Leave a Reply

